Contact Us
COPYRIGHT Campbell Equipment Company 2019 
CAMPBELL EQUIPMENT COMPANY (Toledo) 6941 McNerney Dr. Northwood, Ohio 43619 t: (419) 874-5970 f: (419) 874-4705 e:customerservice@campbellequipment.com CAMPBELL EQUIPMENT COMPANY (Cleveland) 5151 Canal Rd. Cleveland, Ohio 44125 t: (216) 696-1155 f: (216) 696-7459 e:tomc@campbellequipment.com
Northeast Ohio * / Western PA & W VA ✓
Main Number: 216-696-1155
Main Toll Free: 866-779-5151
Main Fax: 216-696-7459

Diane Schuster Office Manager / Customer Service dianes@campbellequipment.com
Mike Mudra Zurn Customer Service / Warehouse Manager mikem@campbellequipment.com
Beverly Smith Customer Service / Warehouse bevs@campbellequipment.com
Sharon Kvak Customer Service sharonk@campbellequipment.com
Timmy Campbell Customer Service / Warehouse
Lou D'Amico Customer Service / Warehouse & Counterman loud@campbellequipment.com
Kim Smithburger Accounting kims@campbellequipment.com
Florina Brown Chief Financial Officer florinab@campbellequipment.com
Steve Smithburger Quotations stevens@campbellequipment.com
Jason Radesic Service Technician 216-317-1807 mobile jasonr@campbellequipment.com

Tom Campbell GM / Sales tomc@campbellequipment.com
Tim Campbell VP / Sales timc@campbellequipment.com
John Walker Sales 216-337-4929 mobile johnw@campbellequipment.com
Steve Dressman Sales 330-232-5515 mobile steved@campbellequipment.com
Bruce Bender Sales 216-789-3371 mobile bruceb@campbellequipment.com
Doug Raabe W PA Sales ✓ 215-873-4948 mobile dougr@campbellequipment.com
Kathy Richards
Kirschnick
OH & W PA Sales ✓ 216-379-3368 mobile kathyrk@campbellequipment.com
Jay McKay WV Sales ✓ 304-989-2857 mobile jaym@campbellequipment.com


Northwood / Columbus / Cincinnati / Dayton: **
Main Number: 419-874-5970
Main Toll Free: 800-466-3050
Main Fax: 419-874-4705

Tony Sberna Sales Manager tonys@campbellequipment.com
Marsha Thatcher Office Manager / Customer Service marshat@campbellequipment.com
Jason Staffan Customer Service / Warehouse jasons@campbellequipment.com
Becky Morse Customer Service beckym@campbellequipment.com
Karen Bruns Quotations karenb@campbellequipment.com
Grant Gifford Service/Sales Technician 419-345-6530 mobile grantg@campbellequipment.com
Campbell Gifford Service Technician campbellg@campbellequipment.com

Terry Campbell President / Sales terryc@campbellequipment.com
Ben Church North West Ohio Sales 419-392-0578 mobile benc@campbellequipment.com
Chad Dupler Central Ohio Sales 614-581-4659 mobile chadd@campbellequipment.com
Tim Thomas SE OH / W VA Sales ✓ 614-506-0166 mobile tthomas@campbellequipment.com
Denny Lammers Southern Ohio Sales 513-310-4695 mobile dennyl@campbellequipment.com

* Cleveland Warehouse Stock: Grundfos Pumps and Circulators; Zurn Spec Drainage; Zurn Flo-Thru Trench Drains; Zurn-Wilkins Backflow and PRV's (large and small diameter); Zurn Acid Waste Systems; Zurn Flush Valves & Parts; Zurn Aquaspec Faucets and parts; Zurn Light Commercial; Lawler TMV's and Parts; Amtekco Hand Sinks; CTS Flanges; Neutra-Safe units; Lochinvar Parts; and Lochinvar units.

** Northwood Warehouse Stock: Grundfos Pumps and Circulators; Lochinvar Units, Lochinvar Parts, Lawler TMV's and parts; CTS Flanges; Wessels Expansion Tanks; Zurn Drainage; Neutra-Safe units; and Amtekco Hand Sinks.

CAMPBELL EQUIPMENT COMPANY
Home Our Locations Contact About Projects